Update https://github.com/astral-sh/setup-uv action to v10.2.0 #299
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "renovate/https-github.com-astral-sh-setup-uv-10.x"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This PR contains the following updates:
v10.1.0→v10.2.0Release Notes
astral-sh/setup-uv (https://github.com/astral-sh/setup-uv)
v10.2.0: 🌈 Disable automatic cache saves for merge queuesCompare Source
Changes
This release contains the known-checksum of the most recent uv releases and also disabled the uploading(saving) of the cache when in a merge queue since theses caches would almost never be used.
🚀 Enhancements
🧰 Maintenance
📚 Documentation
⬆️ Dependency updates
Configuration
📅 Schedule: (UTC)
🚦 Automerge: Disabled by config. Please merge this manually once you are satisfied.
♻ Rebasing: Whenever PR becomes conflicted, or you tick the rebase/retry checkbox.
🔕 Ignore: Close this PR and you won't be reminded about this update again.
This PR has been generated by Mend Renovate CLI.